Happy Birthday Norman Reedus

I made a cake, not so beautifull but very tastefull, and it was like your birthday gift , but me and my family ate it, in celebration, we are all Reedus fans. Even my lil bro, he is 7 and a big fan, he loves watching BDS. I can’t sent it because i can’t send it there from Greece.Anyway i wanted to say Happy B’day ! You are a special person to me and verry inspiring. SO Thank You! ANd hope this year will be a great year for you and your family. MUch love from the Bettie Brigader, Kathy!

One thought on “Happy Birthday Norman Reedus

  1. StarryGift | Wedding gifts and collectibles of Chinese and Western styles…

    Nice post. Thanks for sharing….

Lasă un răspuns

