Morning randomness

It’s almost noon but for me it’s still morning, i woke up at 10:35, ate breakfast( milk and toast with jam, we call it dulceata=sweetness lol) and i taught i should write a post while drinking my coffee.
Yesterday was such a lazy day that i watched 3 movies;)).First was „Last day of summer”, it is a drama about a loser kid that decides to kill his jerk of a boss because he was awful to him.But he encounters a beautiful girl and takes her captive in a crappy hotel room. They talk and become friends and the kid realizes life does not suck that bad.It’s an ok movie, makes u think about the good things in your life and that it can always be worse. So be happy with what u have.
Second movie „Remember Me” with Robert Pattison, is a romance/drama movie, about a boy and a girl that are hunted by the death of brother/mother and they find each other, fall in love and learn about life and the will to live it. The bottom line of this movie is to live your life to the full.Consider every day as your last. I kinda like the idea, i want to enjoy life as much as possible. hmm, i have to say something about Robert in this role. Don’t get me wrong , i think he is gorgeous but i think his acting skills need a little bit of improvement. I may be to critical or i’m used to great acting from my movie obsession with the guys from Boondock Saints( Hail for Norman and Sean), but i wasn’t so impressed by Rob’s performance in this movie. He looked so out of it, maybe that’s how Tyler should have been, but i taught it wasn’t so appropriate. Anyway i recommend u see the movie, it’s ok. I have to admit i was so shocked by the ending, made me cry:(. So sad. SO live your life and hug everyone(i have a Boondock bettie friend that lost a friend this weekend, R.I.P, and didn’t know if she hugged her last time she saw her, so trust me, hug your friends). And with all this that happened in Japan, i think we should enjoy more what we do and remember to talk to everyone and tell them how u feel. My heart is with all the Japanese ppl and they are my favorite culture in the world, so for me it’s more than awww, poor ppl, it’s like my own ppl are hurt. And makes me so sad.
I am a little afraid about this Japan thing, mom told me that in the bible , in the Apocalypse said that God will take from every nation a lot of ppl before the ending of the world comes. SO who knows, maybe the word will end in 2012 after all this catastrophic things that happened.Hope not, i’m too young, hadn’t had my little girl yet:(. And don’t have anyone to truly love forever and ever, that isn’t family. So i have to find him.
Third movie, The two towers, cause i love it. My unending love for Legolas who will always be my favorite character ever and my ideal guy and my everything.:)
I gotta go clean up the house, damn i’m so lazy. Coffee is good.:D

Lasă un răspuns

