First!

So..this is the first upload of this year…been slaking for a while now..been busy and lazy…i shall upload a photo shoot with me and my sisters and catch up a little. I am waiting to go in England this month, to live and work for at least 5 years. I think i met the love of my life and am in a serious relationship for the past year and a half with him. I am very happy ! yeyyyyyy…

I quit my job from Romania so i can be free to go to England..had my first interview via phone today, hope it goes well. if it does i shall be going to Devon , from what i saw it looks beautiful and interesting and will be a very nice experience.

Anime update:

I have been watching my usual creepy and dark anime that i like. So..there is „Another”

An anime about a creepy high school were a class is being followed by a deadly curse and is trying to stop the killings from happening..i liked it very much..it only has 12 episodes . so it’s a short anime, which is great,,i like seeing all of it in a short amount of time. It’s very shocking and sadist so be careful if you don’t like brutal murders and explicit content. I sound like a crazy person watching this kind of anime ,but i like the profoundness and the supernatural tragic events . It’s mind blowing and i like stuff like this.

Second:

Zetsuen No Tempest

This one is currently airing but u have seen all the episodes until now, recently, and i love it. it’s about 2 guys and a girl, i kind of trio of love and about the possible end of the world . It’s a story with magic and mages that fight for the world not to be destroyed by the Tree of Genesis or the Tree of Exodus. I think the plot is very original and captivating. i can’t wait for the next episode…

6 thoughts on “First!

  1. This is a topic that is near to my heart… Take care!
    Exactly where are your contact details though?

  2. Let’s only just hope all the sound superior quality isn’t seeing that horridly torturous seeing that that available on Beats-branded earphones.

  3. burberry bags spune:

    We found a great many great DVDs that we all were excited to look out again. Over the course of two months, we re-watched the lord of the actual Rings trilogy, the Godfather trilogy, and with regards to twenty various other movies that we all loved and hadn¡¯t watched inside of a while.

  4. I was just looking for this info for some time. After six hours of continuous Googleing, at last I got it in your web site. I wonder what’s the lack of Google strategy that do not rank this type of informative web sites in top of the list. Usually the top web sites are full of garbage.

  5. this Web site spune:

    Ahaa, its nice discussion regarding this paragraph at
    this place at this web site, I have read all that,
    so now me also commenting here.

  6. Michiko spune:

    Article writing is also a fun, if you know then you can
    write or else it is complex to write.

Lasă un răspuns

